From outer space to your lap

Hello World! It is indeed a joy for me to be finally addressing The World. I mean, I could say that I have been addressing The World since birth, but The World hasn’t always listened (if it did, we’d all have four-day workweeks and mandatory beach breaks… but alas, we do not). Heck, who says The World will listen now? Well, really it doesn’t matter, as long as I’ve got your pretty little eyes reading this and your smart brain thinking about what I say.

This blog will be all about those abstract, curious, uninhibited thoughts that float through our minds on a daily basis. Instead of letting them float by, I will grab hold of each one and try to shake it up and turn it on its head. The goal will be to come out with an idea, action, or concept that may be helpful in all of our lives. We’re going to partake in a bit of life hacking – taking apart what we perceive/believe/accept in order to transform it to help improve our lives.

You will hopefully understand where I’m going once we depart. But for now, sit back, relax, and let the Astramari flight attendants serve you a drink with a pink umbrella. For you may need it once we set off on this voyage…

About your Captain
I’m very curious, a bit odd, questionably educated. Old enough to see behind me but young enough to feel my soul. Passionately interested for short bursts of time. Focused on the future. And undoubtedly from outer space, as we all are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

